Clergy & Staff

Clergy

 Rabbi Rachel Ackerman Senior Rabbi Rachel Ackerman
Rabbi Rachel Ackerman's Biography
EMAIL:RabbiAckerman@templeshalom.net

Rabbi Ira Rosenberg
Rabbi Ira Rosenberg's Biography

EMAIL:rabbirosenberg@templeshalom.net

 

Headshots_bruce Rabbi Emeritus Bruce Kahn D.D.
Rabbi Bruce E. Kahn D.D.'s Biography
EMAIL: rabbikahn@templeshalom.net
 

Temple Music

Cantorial Soloist
Emily Howard Meyer
Emily Howard Meyer's Biography
EMAIL: emeyer@templeshalom.net
Student Cantor
Lianna Mendelson
Lianna Mendelson's Biography

EMAIL: lmendelson@templeshalom.net

Temple Administrative Office

Headshots_susan Executive Director Susan Zemsky
Susan Goutos Zemsky's Biography
EMAIL: szemsky@templeshalom.net
Clergy & Religious School Administrator
Katherine Schnorrenberg
EMAIL: rabast@templeshalom.net
EMAIL: school@templeshalom.net
Executive Administrator
Cheryl McGowan
EMAIL: cmcgowan@templeshalom.net
Executive Administrator
Andrea Elliott
EMAIL: aelliott@templeshalom.net
Bookkeeper
Sharon Winick
EMAIL: bookkeeper@templeshalom.net
 

Bookkeeper

Erica Williams

EMAIL: ewilliams@templshalom.net

Sunday School Assistant
Kay Nooks

EMAIL: school@templeshalom.net