Clergy & Staff

Senior Rabbi Rachel Ackerman
Rabbi Rachel Ackerman's Biography
EMAIL: RabbiAckerman@templeshalom.net
Headshots_susan Executive Director Susan Zemsky
Susan Goutos Zemsky's Biography
EMAIL: szemsky@templeshalom.net

Interim Director of Education Rabbi JoHanna Potts
Rabbi JoHanna Potts Biography

EMAIL: jpotts@templeshalom.net

 

Headshots_bruce Rabbi Emeritus Bruce Kahn D.D.
Rabbi Bruce E. Kahn D.D.'s Biography
EMAIL: rabbikahn@templeshalom.net
Cantorial Soloist
Emily Howard Meyer
Emily Howard Meyer's Biography
EMAIL: emeyer@templeshalom.net
Student Cantor
Lianna Mendelson
Lianna Mendelson's Biography

EMAIL: lmendelson@templeshalom.net
Executive Administrator
Cheryl McGowan
EMAIL: cmcgowan@templeshalom.net
Clergy & Religious School Administrator
Katherine Schnorrenberg
EMAIL: school@templeshalom.net
EMAIL: rabast@templeshalom.net
  Bookkeeper
Sharon Winick
EMAIL: bookkeeper@templeshalom.net
 

Bookkeeper

Karen Dugard

EMAIL: kdugard@templeshalom.net

 

Sunday School Assistant
Kay Nooks

EMAIL: school@templeshalom.net