High Holy Days Service Schedule: Many Services Open to Community

Sat, Sept. 21

Selichot Scroll Project, 7 PM – 8 PM

Beautiful Oops, Dessert, Stories, and Songs, 8:00 PM – 10 PM

Havdalah and Selichot Service, 10 PM – 11 PM No Ticket Required

Sun., Sept. 29

Early Erev Rosh Hashanah Service, 6 PM No Ticket Required

Erev Rosh Hashanah Service, 8 PM No Ticket Required

Mon., Sept. 30

Rosh Hashanah Morning Service, 10 AM

Rosh Hashanah Youth Service & Activities, 10 AM

Rosh Hashanah Community Family Service, 2 PM No Ticket Required

Tashlich, 3 PM No Ticket Required

Tues., Oct. 1

Rosh Hashanah Second-Day Service, 10 AM No Ticket Required

Tues., Oct. 8

Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidrei Service, 8 PM

Wed., Oct. 9

Yom Kippur Morning Service, 10 AM

Yom Kippur Youth Service & Activities, 10 AM

Adult Study I, 1 PM

Adult Study II, 2 PM

Yom Kippur Community Family Service, 2 PM No Ticket Required

Yom Kippur Afternoon Service, 4 PM No Ticket Required

Yizkor and Ne’ilah, 5:15 PM (approximately) No Ticket Required

Mini Break Fast, 6:45 PM

Sun., Oct. 13

Intergenerational Sukkot Service under the Sukkah, 5:30 PM, No Ticket Required

BYO Dinner Under the Sukkah, 6:15 PM

Mon., Oct. 14

Sukkot Morning Service, 10 AM No Ticket Required

Sun., Oct. 20

Religious School Erev Simchat Torah Program – All Grades, 4:30 PM

Tot Erev Simchat Torah, 5:30 PM

Erev Simchat Torah Pizza Dinner, 6 PM

Erev Simchat Torah Service, 7 PM No Ticket Required

Israeli Dancing, 7:30 PM

Mon., Oct. 21

Simchat Torah Morning Festival Service, 10 AM No Ticket Required

Comments are closed.