Temple Shalom
A Reform Jewish Congregation
Chevy Chase, Maryland


Explore the richness of our evolving Jewish tradition and experience the warmth of our musical heritage, with lifelong opportunities for religious education, congregational involvement, and spiritual growth... more...

Prayer
Learning
Community
Highlights This Week @ Temple Shalom...

Events Through August 15

    Tuesday, July 28
  • Prayer Book Hebrew, 6:30 PM

    Wednesday, July 29
  • Morning Minyan, 7:30 AM
  • Volunteer Luncheon, 12:30 PM

    Thursday, July 30
  • Lunch & Learn, 12 Noon

    Friday, July 31
  • Erev Shabbat Services, 6:30 PM

    Saturday, August 1
  • Shabbat Morning Worship and Study, 10 AM

    Tuesday, August 4
  • Prayer Book Hebrew, 6:30 PM

    Wednesday, August 5
  • Morning Minyan, 7:30 AM

    Thursday, August 6
  • Lunch & Learn, 12 Noon
  • Executive Committee Meeting, 7:30 PM

    Friday, August 7
  • Erev Shabbat Services, 6:30 PM

    Saturday, August 8
  • Shabbat Morning Worship and Study, 10 AM

    Tuesday, August 11
  • Prayer Book Hebrew, 6:30 PM

    Wednesday, August 12
  • Morning Minyan, 7:30 AM

    Thursday, August 13
  • Lunch & Learn, 12 Noon

    Friday, August 14
  • Erev Shabbat Services, 6:30 PM

    Saturday, August 15
  • Shabbat Morning Worship and Study, 10 AM

INCLEMENT WEATHER INFORMATION

Complete Calendar

Internet Radio! Jewish Programming &
Live Services from Temple Shalom
News & Events...
Membership and Education:Blogs from Our Rabbi, President and CantorImportant Things to Know About:Read Rabbi Feshbach’s reflections on current events:


image 8401 Grubb Road
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-587-2273
Facebook   

We are a member of the
Union for Reform Judaism
Mobile site
Making Connections