Temple Shalom
A Reform Jewish Congregation
Chevy Chase, Maryland


Explore the richness of our evolving Jewish tradition and experience the warmth of our musical heritage, with lifelong opportunities for religious education, congregational involvement, and spiritual growth... more...

    
Prayer
Learning
Community
Highlights This Week @ Temple Shalom...

Events Through July 4



    Tuesday, June 21
  • Israeli Movie Night: "Inside Hana's Suitcase," 7 PM
  • Board Orientation, 7:30 PM

    Wednesday, June 22
  • Wednesday Morning Minyan, 7:30 AM
  • Future Focus Group at the Home of Linda Gurevich, 506 Copley Lane, Silver Spring, MD 20904, 7:30 PM

    Thursday, June 23
  • Jewish History, 12 Noon
  • Temple Big Train Baseball Night, 7:30 PM

    Friday, June 24
  • Erev Shabbat Services with Special Guests Bel Canto Children's Chorus, 7:30 PM

    Saturday, June 25
  • Shabbat Morning Worship and Study, 10 AM
  • Shabbat Service and Bat Mitzvah of Raquel Sklar, 10 AM

    Tuesday, June 28
  • Future Committee Meeting, 7:30 PM

    Wednesday, June 29
  • Wednesday Morning Minyan, 7:30 PM

    Thursday, June 30
  • Jewish History, 12 Noon
  • Board of Trustees Meeting, 7:30 PM

    Friday, July 1
  • Erev Shabbat Services - IN THE CHAPEL, 6:30 PM

    Saturday, July 2
  • Shabbat Morning Worship and Study, 10 AM

    Sunday, July 3
  • Building Closed

    Monday, July 4
  • Building Closed

INCLEMENT WEATHER INFORMATION

Complete Calendar

News & Events...
Travel with Temple ShalomMembership and Education:Thoughts from Our Clergy and PresidentImportant Things to Know About:Read Rabbi Feshbach’s reflections:


image 8401 Grubb Road
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-587-2273
Facebook   

We are a member of the
Union for Reform Judaism
Mobile site
Making Connections