Temple Shalom
A Reform Jewish Congregation
Chevy Chase, Maryland


Explore the richness of our evolving Jewish tradition and experience the warmth of our musical heritage, with lifelong opportunities for religious education, congregational involvement, and spiritual growth... more...

Prayer
Learning
Community
Highlights This Week @ Temple Shalom...

Events Through July 4

    Thursday, June 11
  • Lunch & Learn, 12 PM

    Friday, June 12
  • Erev Shabbat Ruach Band Service - w/Board Installation & Honoring our Circle of Leadership & Circle of Giving, 7:30 PM

    Saturday, June 13
  • Shabbat Morning Worship and Study, 10 AM
  • Shabbat Service and Bar Mitzvah of Zach Greenwald, 10 AM
  • Bethesda Big Train Baseball Game, 7:30 PM

    Sunday, June 14
  • Renaissance Group Meeting, 4 PM

    Wednesday, June 17
  • Morning Minyan, 7:30 AM

    Thursday, June 18
  • Lunch & Learn, 12 Noon

    Friday, June 19
  • Erev Shabbat Service, 7:30 PM

    Saturday, June 20
  • Shabbat Morning Worship and Study, 10 AM
  • Shabbat Service and B'nai Mitzvah of Koby Trusky and Jason Kaplan, 10 AM

    Wednesday, June 24
  • Morning Minyan, 7:30 AM

    Thursday, June 25
  • Lunch & Learn, 12 Noon
  • Board of Trustees Meeting, 7:30 PM

    Friday, June 26
  • Erev Shabbat Service, 7:30 PM

    Saturday, June 27
  • Shabbat Morning Worship and Study, 10 AM

    Sunday, June 28
  • Brotherhood Outing to Orioles/Indians Game @ Camden Yards, 1:30 PM

    Wednesday, July 1
  • Morning Minyan, 7:30 AM

    Thursday, July 2
  • Lunch & Learn, 12 Noon

    Notice: Beginning July 3, summer services will be held at 6:30 PM in the Chapel,
    preceded by a pre-service nosh at 6 PM


    Friday, July 3
  • ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY
  • Pre-Service Oneg, 6 PM
  • Erev Shabbat Service, 6:30 PM

    Saturday, July 4
  • Shabbat Morning Worship and Study, 10 AM <

INCLEMENT WEATHER INFORMATION

Complete Calendar

Internet Radio! Jewish Programming &
Live Services from Temple Shalom
News & Events...
Membership and Education:Blogs from Our Rabbi, President and CantorImportant Things to Know About:Read Rabbi Feshbach’s reflections on current events:


image 8401 Grubb Road
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-587-2273
Facebook   

We are a member of the
Union for Reform Judaism
Mobile site
Making Connections