Temple Shalom Leadership

Temple Shalom
A Reform Jewish Congregation
Chevy Chase, Maryland
Clergy & Staff
Senior Rabbi Rabbi Michael Feshbach Executive Director Susan Goutos Zemsky
Cantor Cantor Lisa L. Levine Director of Education Rabbi Rachel Ackerman
Rabbi Emeritus Rabbi Bruce E. Kahn D.D. Administrative Assistant Cheryl McGowan
Cantor Emeritus Cantor Saul Rogolsky Bookkeeper Lois Simpson
Clergy Assistant Katherine Schnorrenberg
Clergy & (some) Staff links are web pages, others are email.
Board of Trustees Executive Committee
President Allison Druin Secretary Peg MacKnight
Executive Vice President Linda Gurevich
Treasurer Rita Klein
Vice Presidents Jeff Steger
Seth Maiman
Steve Schleien
Financial Secretary TBD
Past Presidents Harvey Berger
Voting Auxiliary Members                                   Ex Officio (Non-voting)
Past Presidents Harvey Berger
Myles Levin
Senior Rabbi  Rabbi Michael Feshbach
Brotherhood  Myles Levin
Peter Wolk
Cantor Cantor Lisa L. Levine
TaSTY Ruth Goldberg Executive Director  Susan Goutos Zemsky
Sisterhood--WRJ  Linda Gurevich
Beth Janoff
Director of Education Rabbi Rachel Ackerman
    Chairman, URJ Board of Trustees Stephen Sacks
    Founders' Representative Jean Beeman
    Temple Counsel Ted Goldstock
Steve Schleien
Web site designed and created by Temple members Ben Bederson & Allison Druin.
Maintained by Ben Bederson, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) and .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address).
Committee Chairs

Membership Leslie Rubin
ARZA Joan Kalin Mitzvah Corps TBA
B'nai Mitzvah Rita Klein  Music Debra Gutman
Brotherhood Myles Levin
Peter Wolk
Nominating Harvey Berger
Capital Projects Marilyn Ripin Religious Education David Windt
Chavurah Richard Meyers    
E-Committee Jordin Cohen  Renaissance Program Lynn Kanowith
Finance Marc Feinberg
Kenneth Kramer
Sisterhood--WRJ Linda Gurevich
Beth Janoff
Financial Future Michael Rubin  
Financial Secretaries Marilyn Ripin Special Funds Mark Ross
Founders Jean Beeman  
Historian / Parliamentarian   Sandy Kamisar    
House & Grounds Mike Gurevich Tikkun Olam Seth Maiman
JCRC Delegate Joan Kalin Worship Marty Shargel
Jerry Silverman
Youth Sarah Leavitt