Events

  • Fri, Feb 22 2019

    Erev Shabbat Service 7:30 PM

    Homepage Features


    iCal | 0
  • Sat, Feb 23 2019

    Havdalah House Parties

    Administrative


    iCal | 0
  • Sun, Feb 24 2019

    Understanding Addiction and the Role Community Plays

    Kehillat Shalom


    iCal | 0
  • Fri, Mar 01 2019

    First Friday Erev Family Shabbat Service 7:30 PM

    All Religious School Event


    iCal | 0
  • Mon, Mar 04 2019

    Shepherd's Table Volunteer Opportunity

    Homepage Features


    iCal | 0
  • Fri, Mar 08 2019

    Shabbat at Home!

    Homepage Features


    iCal | 0
  • Fri, Mar 15 2019

    Erev Shabbat Service 7:30 PM

    Homepage Features


    iCal | 0
  • Sun, Mar 17 2019

    Purim Carnival

    All Religious School Event


    iCal | 0
  • Fri, Mar 22 2019

    Erev Shabbat Service 7:30 PM

    Homepage Features


    iCal | 0
  • Fri, Mar 29 2019

    Erev Shabbat Service 7:30 PM

    Homepage Features


    iCal | 0
  • Date/Time Event
    1 2 3 4